MEET OUR EDUCATORS

Students are supervised by qualified and experienced staff that possesses the qualifications required by the College of Teachers of Ontario to work in the field of education. The educational team, supervised by Antonine religious, applies a dynamic and challenging educational approach and participates in workshops that are offered periodically by the school or by the Ministry of Education in Ontario.


CLICK TO VIEW THE OFFICE OF THE ANTONINE SISTERS

Find out more about our Educational Schools

Administrative Staff and Teachers

Nomination 2016-2017

 

First and Last Name
Position and Subject Taught
Contact Info

1

Sr Félicité Daou Principal 613-744 8489/613-314 8083
admin@AcademieProvidence.ca

2

Sr Leila Azzi Assistant administration and
Mathematics teacher
613-744 8489
sleilaa@AcademieProvidence.ca

3

Sr Nisrine Najjar Coordinator and Religious studies teacher 613-744 8489
srnisrine@AcademieProvidence.ca

4

Mme Samira Sader Administrative Manager, French, Mathematics & Social Studies teacher 613-744 8489
samiras@AcademieProvidence.ca

5

Sr May Ghorra Sciences, International Language and Physical Edu. 613-744 8489 /613-890 6229
srmay@AcademieProvidence.ca

6

Mme Lisette Mazraani Preschool MS teacher 613-744 8489
Lisettem@academieprovidence.ca

7

Mrs Rita Kouakou Preschool GS teacher 613-744 8489
ritak@academieprividence.ca

8

Mrs Inaam Nahhas French & Mathematics teacher 613-744 8489
inaamn@academieprovidence.ca

9

Mrs Mireille Béchara English, Computer, Visual Art and Phys. Edu. teacher 613-744 8489
mireilleb@academieprovidence.ca

10

Mrs Carmen Maalouf Sciences and Physical Education teacher 613-744 8489
carmenm@academieprovidence.ca

11

Sr Lamia Iskandar Music and Piano teacher
613-744 8489/613-314 8083
srlamia@academieprovidence.ca

12

Miss Maya Dib Music and Piano teacher 613-744 8489
mayad@academieprovidence.ca

13

Miss Mirna Geha French and Theatre teacher 613-744 8489
mirnag@academieprovidence.ca

14

Mrs Leticia Bertran Spanish teacher 613-744 8489
leticiab@academieprovidence.ca

15

Miss Nadine Ghanam Music and Piano teacher 613-744 8489
nadineg@academieprovidence.ca

16

Mr Salameh Jean-Paul Music and violin teacher 613-744 8489
jeanpauls@academieprovidence.ca

17

Mr. Toni Yazbec Folk Dance teacher 613-744 8489
toniy@AcademieProvidence.ca

Non-Teaching Staff

 

Name & last name
Job
Contact Info

1

Mr. Lionel Guindon Accountant 613-744 0010
lionelg@AcademieProvidence.ca

2

Mme Lucie Filion Accounting services 613-744 0010
lfilion@antoninesisters.ca

3

Mme Amale Sater Day Care Assistant 613-744 8489
amales@AcademieProvidence.ca

4

Mme Carole Bridy Administration Assistant 613-744 8489
caroleb@AcademieProvidence.ca

5

Mme Jocelyne Jeries Day Care Assistant 613-744 8489
jocelynej@academieprovidence.ca

6

Mme Aida Aoun Chief 613-744 8489

7

Mr. Luc Permentier Janitor 613-744 8489

8

Mr. Jihad Ei-Chantiri Kitchen Service 613-744 8489