MEET OUR EDUCATORS

Students are supervised by qualified and experienced staff that possesses the qualifications required by the College of Teachers of Ontario to work in the field of education. The educational team, supervised by Antonine religious, applies a dynamic and challenging educational approach and participates in workshops that are offered periodically by the school or by the Ministry of Education in Ontario.


CLICK TO VIEW THE OFFICE OF THE ANTONINE SISTERS

Find out more about our Educational Schools

Administrative Staff and Teachers

Nomination 2016-2017

 

First and Last Name
Position and Subject Taught
Contact Info

1

Sr Félicité Daou Principal 613-744 8489/613-314 8083
admin@AcademieProvidence.ca

2

Sr Leila Azzi Assistant administration and Mathematics & IL teacher 613-744 8489
sleilaazzi@hotmail.com

3

Sr Nisrine Najjar Coordinator and Religious studies teacher 613-744 8489
srnisrine@AcademieProvidence.ca

4

Béchara, Mrs. Mireille English, Computer, Visual Art and teacher 613-744 8489
mireilleb@academieprovidence.ca

5

Farjon, Mrs. Sabaya Music, choir and Piano teacher 613-744 8489
sabayaf@academieprovidence.ca

6

Gannam, Miss Nadine Music and Piano teacher 613-744 8489
nadineg@academieprovidence.ca

7

Ghorra, Sr May Preschool GS & Religion teacher 613-744 8489
srmay@academieprovidence.ca

8

Iskandar, Sr Lamia Music and Piano teacher 613-744 8489/631-890 6229
srlamiaiskandar@hotmail.com

9

Maalouf, Mrs. Carmen Sciences and Physical Education teacher 613-744 8489
carmenm@academieprovidence.ca

10

Markis, Mr Manny Enseignement :
Art musical: Guitare
613-744 8489
mannym@academieprovidence.ca

11

Mazraani, Mrs. Lisette Preschool MS teacher
613-744 8489
lisettem@academieprovidence.ca

12

Nahhas, Mrs. Inaam French & Mathematics teacher 613-744 8489
inaamn@academieprovidence.ca

13

Perrin, Mrs. Chantal French and Dramatic Arts teacher 613-744 8489
chantalp@academieprovidence.ca

14

Roman Blacio, Mrs. Ana Laura Spanish teacher 613-744 8489
analaurab@academieprovidence.ca

15

Sader, Mrs. Samira Administrative Manager, Maths & Social Studies teacher 613-744 8489
samiras@academieprovidence.ca

16

Salame, Mr Gilles Music and Guitar teacher 613-744 8489
gilless@academieprovidence.ca

17

Salame, Mr Jean-Paul Music and Violin teacher 613-744 8489
jeanpauls@academieprovidence.ca

18

Selim, Mr Chadi French, Dramatic Arts, Maths, Sc. & Ph. Ed. teacher 613-744 8489
chadis@academieprovidence.ca

19

Soueid, Mrs. Manale Preschool GS, Physical Ed., dance & Dramatic Arts teacher 613-744 8489
manals@academieprovidence.ca

20

Yazbec, Mr Toni Folk Dance teacher 613-744 8489
toniy@academieprovidence.ca

Non-Teaching Staff

 

Name & last name
Job
Contact Info

1

Mr. Lionel Guindon Accountant 613-744 0010
lionelg@AcademieProvidence.ca

2

Mme Lucie Filion Accounting services 613-744 0010
lfilion@antoninesisters.ca

3

Mrs. Roula Azar Teaching & Day Care Service 613-744 8489
roulaa@academieprovidence.ca

4

Mrs. Carole Farah Supervised Studies 613-744 8489
carolef@academieprovidence.ca

5

Mrs. Aida Aoun Chief 613-744 8489

6

Mrs. Rita Selfani Chief 613-744 8489

7

Mr. Luc Permentier Janitor 613-744 8489

8

Mr. Jihad Ei-Chantiri Kitchen Service 613-744 8489