MEET OUR EDUCATORS

Students are supervised by qualified and experienced staff that possesses the qualifications required by the College of Teachers of Ontario to work in the field of education. The educational team, supervised by Antonine religious, applies a dynamic and challenging educational approach and participates in workshops that are offered periodically by the school or by the Ministry of Education in Ontario.


CLICK TO VIEW THE OFFICE OF THE ANTONINE SISTERS

Find out more about our Educational Schools

Administrative Staff and Teachers

Nomination 2018-2019

 

First and Last Name
Position and Subject Taught
Contact Info

1

Sr Félicité Daou Principal 613-744 8489/613-314 8083
admin@AcademieProvidence.ca

2

Sr Leila Azzi Assistant administration and Mathematics & IL teacher 613-744 8489
sleilaazzi@hotmail.com

3

Sr Nisrine Najjar Coordinator and Religious studies teacher 613-744 8489
srnisrine@AcademieProvidence.ca

4

Atallah, Miss Emily Guitar and Piano teacher 613-744 8489
emilya@academieprovidence.ca

5

Béchara, Mrs. Mireille English, Computer, Visual Art and teacher 613-744 8489
mireilleb@academieprovidence.ca

6

Bello, Mrs. Cristina Spanish teacher 613-744 8489
cristinab@academieprovidence.ca

7

Chamoun, Mrs. Rana Religious & Social Studies, International Language 613-744 8489
ranac@academieprovidence.ca

8

Farjon, Mrs. Sabaya Music, choir and Piano teacher 613-744 8489
sabayaf@academieprovidence.ca

9

Ghorra, Sr May KG2/ GS & Religion teacher 613-744 8489
srmay@academieprovidence.ca

10

Iskandar, Sr Lamia Music, Piano and International Language 613-744 8489/631-890 6229
srlamiaiskandar@hotmail.com

11

Jabbour, Mrs. Amal Administrative assistant & International Language teacher 613-744 8489
amalj@academieprovidence.ca

12

Jamauld, Mrs. Nathalie Music & Piano teacher 613-744 8489
amalj@academieprovidence.ca

13

Kouamé, Mrs.
Wossi Marie Odile
French teacher 613-744 8489
wmodilek@academieprovidence.ca

14

Liris, Mrs. Liseby French teacher 613-744 8489
lisebyl@academieprovidence.ca

15

Maalouf, Mrs. Carmen Sciences and Physical Education teacher 613-744 8489
carmenm@academieprovidence.ca

16

Mazraani, Mrs. Lisette KG1/ MS teacher 613-744 8489
lisettem@academieprovidence.ca

17

Rouffer, Mr. Christopher Karate teacher 613-744 8489
cristopherr@academieprovidence.ca

18

Sarouf, Mr. Ramy Music & Piano teacher 613-744 8489
 
ramys@academieprovidence.ca

19

Schultz, Mrs. Ursula Music and Violin teacher 613-744 8489
ursulas@academieprovidence.ca

20

Selim, Mr. Chadi Maths, Sc teacher & Prefect of Discipline 613-744 8489
chadis@academieprovidence.ca

21

Soueid, Mrs. Manale Social Studies & Physical Ed., dance teacher 613-744 8489
manals@academieprovidence.ca

22

Yazbec, Mr. Toni Folk Dance teacher 613-744 8489
toniy@academieprovidence.ca

Non-Teaching Staff

 

Name & last name
Job
Contact Info

1

Mr. Lionel Guindon Accountant 613-744 0010
lionelg@AcademieProvidence.ca

2

Mme Lucie Filion Accounting services 613-744 0010
lfilion@antoninesisters.ca

3

Mrs Lily Hélou Lunch service 613-744 8489

4

Mrs. Rita Selfani Chief 613-744 8489

5

Mr. Luc Permentier Janitor 613-744 8489